Home > Summerslam > WWE Summerslam Results – 19, August 2012

WWE Summerslam Results – 19, August 2012

August 20th, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

Antonio Cesaro defeated Santino Marella for WWE United States Title .
Chris Jericho defeated Dolph Ziggler.
Daniel Bryan defeated Kane.
The Miz defeated Rey Mysterio for WWE Intercontinental Title.
Sheamus defeated Alberto Del Rio for World Heavyweight Title
Kofi Kingston and R-Truth defeated The Prime Time Players  for WWE Tag Team Titles.
CM Punk defeated John Cena and Big Show in a triple-threat match for WWE Title.
Brock Lesnar defeated Triple-H by submission.

Categories: Summerslam Tags:
  1. No comments yet.