Home > Results WWE > WWE Smackdown Results–19,August 2011

WWE Smackdown Results–19,August 2011

August 20th, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

Mark Henry won a battle royal to become the new #1 contender to the World Heavyweight Title. Participants were Mark Henry, Daniel Bryan, Johnny Curtis, Trent Baretta, Yoshi Tatsu, Zack Ryder, Cody Rhodes, Ezekiel Jackson, The Great Khali, Heath Slater, William Regal, Justin Gabriel, Jimmy Uso, Jey Uso, Jinder Mahal, Tyson Kidd, Ted DiBiase, Wade Barrett, Sheamus and Sin Cara.

Cody Rhodes defeated Ezekiel Jackson for WWE Intercontinental Title
Justin Gabriel defeated Tyson Kidd
Alberto Del Rio defeated Daniel Bryan
Kelly Kelly and AJ Lee defeated Alicia Fox and Natalya

  1. No comments yet.