Home > Results WWE > WWE Slammy Awards 2011 Winners

WWE Slammy Awards 2011 Winners

December 13th, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

“Tell Me I Did Not Just See That” Moment of the Year
Jim Ross for his dance contest against Michael Cole

“Holy Sh**t” Moment of the Year
Big Show and Mark Henry for their ring implosion moment at Vengeance

“Pipe Bomb” Moment of the Year
CM Punk

“Divalicious” Moment of the Year
Kelly Kelly for her first WWE Divas Title win

“OMG” Moment of the Year
Triple H tombstones The Undertaker at WrestleMania

“Trending WWE Star” of the Year
Zack Ryder

“Game Changer” of the Year
The Rock and John Cena announce their WrestleMania 28 match

“WWE A-Lister” of the Year

“Superstar” of the Year
CM Punk

Categories: Results WWE Tags: ,
  1. No comments yet.